Sandstorm: A Dystopian Science Fiction Story

Sandstorm: A Dystopian Science Fiction Story Summary

Book 1 of the SANDSTORM Dystopian Science Fiction series. Full series available now!

Something is hunting the inhabitants of Ravar

For three generations, the colonists on Ravar have been stranded on a harsh planet, forced to survive in a desert environment where only the scrappiest animals and the heartiest plants survive. Most live without the foolish hope that Earth's supply ships will ever grace the skies again.

Trapped in a sandstorm, Neena Xylance struggles to make her way back to her colony. What she doesn't know is that she isn't alone, and what she finds might destroy the last of the fragile life on her planet.

Complete Series Reading Order:

Sandstorm (Book 1)

Windswept (Book 2)

Dustborn (Book 3)

War Torn (Book 4)

Or get the SANDSTORM Complete Series Box Set!

Book Reviews


A very good story.5 star

Undeniably one of the best series I have read. After finishing the first book so quickly, I couldn’t resist buying the last 3. There may be some awkward sentences that may confuse the reader without a second glance, but regardless the Story was immersive and worth reading.55


Sandstorm by T W Piprrbrook5 star

Great read55

   Users Online