Blood Avenged

Blood Avenged Summary

I am everything you desire.  I am vampire.

Powerful and manipulative, Vasilije does as he pleases. A vampire beholden to no one, he takes what he desires, drinking deeply the pleasures this life has to offer.

When one of his own is staked, Vasilije must travel to New Orleans to exact his revenge. There he meets Sasa, a beautiful woman who arouses him like no other has for centuries. Vasilije‚Äôs need for vengeance is equaled only by his passion for her, but what he finds in his revenge is just the beginning... 

Be sure to read all the Sons of Navarus series and see why readers love these Alpha males!

Vampire Dreams Revamped
Blood Avenged
Blood Betrayed
Blood Spirit
The Deepest Cut
Blood Prophecy
Blood Craving
Blood Eclipse
Blood Ascendant (coming 11-12-2019)
Sons of Navarus Box Set #1
Sons of Navarus Box Set #2

Book Reviews

Other Books by Gabrielle Bisset & K.M. Scott

Blood Betrayed


Blood Betrayed
4.5     17

   Users Online